Baby Sensory WSM

07966 532 987 wsm@babysensory.co.uk

Welcome to Baby Sensory WSM

Baby Sensory will welcome your baby to our magical world of sensory learning. wonder, exploration, and extraordinary delights. Designed to stimulate, educate, and provide precious memories during the all-important first year of life, The classes are packed with an incredible variety of sounds, smells, sights, textures, music, dance, singing and more- plus you'll never experience the same class twice! Classes are held ....

Monday Southwell House and Gardens Highbridge TA9 3DA

Tuesday Avonway Hall Portishead BS20 6LT 

Thursday Locking Castle WSM BS24 7JW 

Friday Our Lady Queen Catholic Church Cheddar BS27 3HU

Summer Term 2022 Monday 6 June- Friday 8 July £42.50. Themed classes include in this Summer Term will be Baby Fun Time, Jungle Jitters, Sensory Exploration, Baby Olympics, and ending with Sensations!

Summer Holiday Specials 18 July- Friday 5th Aug. £25.50 or £10 per class. Rainforest, Summer Specials and Beach Party!

Apex Family Fun Day Wed 3rd Aug 2022 Burnham-on-Sea TA8 3YY Booking is essential below £2 10:30-11:30 Birth- 13 months,12noon- 13:00 Birth- 13 months, 13:30-14:30 Birth- 13 months. 

Autumn Term 2022 Monday 12 Sept- Friday 21 Oct £51. 6 weeks of all new class themes like Baby Play, French Week, Baby Pirate, Rock n Roll, Magic Box, and Baby Pumpkin.

Winter Term 2022 Monday 31 Oct- Friday 9 Dec £51 Another 6 week term with themed classes such as Singing in the Rain, Baby Jingles, Sleep Tight, Tap n Clap, Learning & Development, ending with Baby's First Christmas!

New Year Term 2023 Monday 9 Jan- Friday 10 Feb £42.50 5 weeks full of exciting, new and unique theme lessons like General Development, Fun & Games, Lights & Sounds, Space Adventures, Jelly Party and Baby Valentines!

Spring Term 2023 Monday 20 Feb- Friday 31 March

May Term 2023 Monday 17 April- Friday 26 May 2023

Summer Term 2023 Monday 6 June- Friday 18 July 2023

Unsure about committing to a full term how about booking a settling in trial £27- 3 consecutive weeks. Pay as you go £10

 

Baby SensorBirthda Parties are available starting £80-£165. please contact Julie on wsm@babysensory.co.uk for availability.

If you like to get in touch, please email Julie on wsm@babysensory.co.uk

Timetable

Venue Days Times Ages Availability
Loading...